Shrestha elected chair at UML Byas Urban Committee


Tanhun, June 19: Mangal Prasad Shrestha has been elected as the chair of the CPN (UML) Byas Urban Committee.
The ninth assembly elected a 31-member new working committee under Shrestha’s chairmanship.
Similarly, Bam Bahadur Pandey, Tulsiram Pandey and Basundhara Gharti are elected as the Vice-chair, Secretary and joint Secretary respectively. RSS

Sabkura Network's Related Posts.

Leave a Reply